Winner – Australia Day Blog Hop Giveaway

29 Jan

Thank you to everyone who hopped along and commented on my blog. I loved hearing from you all about your superstitions (or lack of). It was absolutely fascinating. In fact I’m beginning to think I should write a book about it….

I drew a winner randomly and the lucky reader is Erin, who blogs here.  I’ll be getting that book off to you quick smart, Erin.

2 Responses to “Winner – Australia Day Blog Hop Giveaway”

  1. shelleyrae @ Book'd Out January 29, 2014 at 10:59 am #

    Congrats Erin, and thanks for hosting Lisa!

    • Lisa Walker January 29, 2014 at 10:03 pm #

      And thanks to you too, Shellyrae! A good event.

Leave a Reply

